September 10, 2021
From Fuck Yeah Marxism-Leninism
204 views

Sunday, September 12 – 6:00 p.m. Eastern / 5:00 p.m. Central / 3:00 p.m. Pacific

Join us for a webinar, discussion & film showing – 
Eyewitness Hurricane Ida: Capitalist Climate Crisis, People’s Emergency – Time to Fight Back!

  • Hear speakers from NOLA and Louisiana
  • See the film “Trouble the Water” about Hurricane Katrina

Register here

Hosted by Battle of Ideas: School for Socialism & Struggle and Struggle – La Lucha for Socialism

Hurricane Ida

disaster relief

climate change

capitalism

racism

NOLA

webinar

socialism

communist

film showing

Hurricane Katrina

Struggle La Lucha

  1. fuckyeahmarxismleninism posted this



Source: Fuckyeahmarxismleninism.tumblr.com