September 16, 2021
From Fuck Yeah Marxism-Leninism
47 views


Saturday, September 18 – 5:00 p.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. Central / 2:00 p.m. Pacific

Video, speakers, poetry
Interview with Tom Soto, Attica observer

Register here

Attica50

prisoners

Paris Commune

anniversary

events

webinar

protest

political prisoners

Black liberation

Tom Soto

Struggle La Lucha

  1. fuckyeahmarxismleninism posted this



Source: Fuckyeahmarxismleninism.tumblr.com