January 27, 2022
From Fuck Yeah Marxism-Leninism
249 views

Saturday, January 29 – 5:00 p.m. East Coast / 4:00 p.m. Central / 2:00 p.m. West Coast

Register here

Join Struggle-La Lucha for a special briefing

Tell Biden: No war! U.S./NATO hands off Russia and Donbass!

What is behind U.S. war threats in the region? Understand what is at stake for workers at home and abroad.

Hear Greg Butterfield, Struggle-La Lucha co-editor 

Greg Butterfield is the coordinator of Solidarity with Novorossiya & Antifascists in Ukraine. He has written extensively on developments in Ukraine and Donbass since 2014. In September 2014, he visited Crimea to meet with exiled Ukrainian activists; when he attempted to visit the city of Kharkov in eastern Ukraine, he was deported at gunpoint.

In 2016, he went to Donetsk and Lugansk, attending an anti-fascist conference and visiting the people’s militia near the front line. 

Register here

antiwar

anti-imperialist

antifascist

Russia

Ukraine

SaveDonbassPeople

Donetsk

Lugansk

NATO

imperialism

protest

solidarity

eastern europe

redguard

Struggle La Lucha




    Source: Fuckyeahmarxismleninism.tumblr.com